To search out and recommend to the National College suitable candidates for appointment as governors of the institution and on such other matters relating to the membership and appointment as the National College may see fit.  

  • Althea Efunshile, Independent Public Policy Professional, Chair, National College Creative Industries, Non-Executive Member
  • Bryan Raven, White Light Ltd. Managing Director,Vice Chair, National College Creative Industries, Non-Executive Member  
  • Catherine Large OBE, Ofqual, Interim Director of Strategic Relationships and Vocational Qualifications, Non-Executive, Chair of Standards Committee     
  • Alex Fowles, Young Minds Director of Finance (Independent Senior Finance Professional) Non-Executive, Chair of Audit Committee
  • Fern Potter, Former One Dance UK, Former Director of Development, Non-Executive, Chair of Development Committee   
  • Marcus Davey OBE, Roundhouse, CEO and Artistic Director, Non-Executive Member 
  • Kim Bromley-Derry CBE, London Borough of Newham, Chief Executive Non-Executive Member           
  • Claire Paul, BBC Academy, Head of New Talent Non-Executive Member
  • James Jefferson, Equator, Executive Creative Director, Non-Executive Member